Thursday, October 25, 2018

Andy Bursten

Honorary Chair:
Larry Bursten

Nicole & Glenn Lowenstein

Stage Crew:
Tali & Eric Blumrosen
Lori & Phil Cohen
Sunni & Gary Markowitz
Shari & Danny Spier
Amy & Zegev Zadok
Cindy Greenberg & Brad Zucker

This event is SOLD OUT. Click here to make a donation to the dinner.

Visit our online auction at
For more information contact Director of Advancement, Rebecca Starr 832-204-5900, ext. 104 or

Contact Us

List of 5 members.

  • Ms. Rebecca Starr 

    Director of Advancement
    832-204-5900 ext. 104
    San Francisco State University - B.S.
    San Francisco State University - M.S.
  • Ms. Claire Devereux 

    Associate Director of Development
    832-204-5900 ext. 188
    University of Houston - B.A.
    San Francisco State University - Certificate Nonprofit Management
  • Mrs. Kathrine Gilmer 

    Yearbook and Entrepreneurship Teacher
    832-204-5900 ext. 114
    Rhode Island School of Design - B.F.A.
    University of Houston - M.A.
  • Ms. Tavia Lee-Goldstein 

    Associate Director of Communications
    832-204-5900 ext. 103
    University of New Hampshire - B.A.
    Whittemore School of Business and Economics - M.B.A.
  • Mrs. Karen Reimers 

    Executive Asst to Head of School
    832-204-5900 ext. 102
    Sul Ross State University - A.A.S.